Ad
Ad
Ad
Technology

#AppleEvent 2018: Watch The Major Announcement; Start Time And Live Updates

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
DOWNLOAD ADS

Apple Event September 12 2018 Announcement

While we all await the unveiling of the newest Apple products, the announcement already hinted on the release of new iPhones X series and alongside other unrevealed expectations!

It’s just a few hours away from ’s big fall hardware event where the company is expected to show off the phones, smartwatches, accessories, and software updates for its suite of products.

As always, the spotlight will almost certainly be on the rumored and , which are updates to last year’s flagship . There’s also rumored to be a new iPhone XR with 6.1-inch LCD that could bring the bezel-less notch display down to a cheaper price point.

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th).

Keynote live stream: Apple’s live stream is available on its website and Twitter for streaming on desktop. It’s also available through the Apple Events app on the Apple TV.

Well, if you’re going to brand an iPhone as “XS” (which we know a lot of people will pronounce as “excess”) and “Max”, the thing had better come with plenty of storage. And sure enough, this year Apple will once again double the storage in its top-tier iPhone to 512GB. Both sizes of the iPhone XS — 5.8-inch and 6.5-inch — will offer the 512GB capacity. The new details were seen in a premature update to Apple’s sitemap, as outlined here by Steve Troughton-Smith and first uncovered by AllThings.How. The sitemap had already offered direct confirmation of the iPhone XS, XS Max, and XR names.

TRENDING SONGS 💹

King Monada - Malwedhe (Collapse Song)

Kizz Daniel - "One Ticket" ft. Davido

Victor AD - Wetin We Gain

Simi - Lovin'

Teni x Phyno - Pray

Lil Wayne x Swizz Beatz - Uproar

Loading...

TOP PICKS 🔥

5 Key Reasons For Visa Rejection

Top Mistakes To Avoid During A Visa Interview

7 Things Entrepreneurs Can Do To Stay Motivated

5 Beneifts Of Using Technology To Drive Your Business

Recession In Nigeria: Possible Ways To Survive In Business & Trade

Loading...

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.