JUST IN: PDP Wins Oyo Bye-election

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

INEC on 2019 elections

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), has declared the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (), Adebo Ogundoyin, as the winner of the by-election to fill the vacant seat of Ibarapa East State constituency in the House of Assembly.

Buhari Did Not Reject Restructuring - APC

The seat became vacant following the demise of the late Speaker of the House, Michael Adeyemo, who represented the constituency until his death on April 27, 2018.
Details later…..

Ibarapa East LG, Oyo State House of Assembly Bye-Election

Ward 1
PDP 1206
Accord 146

APC Denies Reaching Out to Reno Omokri via Social Media

Ward 2
PDP 1129
APC 115
Accord 259

Ward 3
PDP 519
APC 226
Accord 82

Ward 4
PDP 1129
APC 221
Accord 150

Ward 5
PDP 1079
APC 253
Accord 159

Ward 6
PDP 843
APC 284
Accord 160

Ward 7
PDP 24
APC 819
Accord 607

APC Nigeria Announces New Website, Social Media Accounts

Ward 8
PDP 146
APC 738
Accord 363

Ward 9
PDP 57
APC 826
Accord 600

Ward 10
PDP 81
APC 608
Accord 455

PDP 6,213
APC 4,423
Accord 2,981


Olumide Anifowose

Olumide Anifowose

A graduate of Anthropology, University of Cape Coast.

Olumide Anifowose

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on talkGlitz.tv?

Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2348162200229, Join our Telegram: "TalkGlitz Media" Social Media @talkGlitz: #talkglitz & DM or Email: [email protected]

Also Subscribe to TalkGlitz Updates by Email

Comments are closed.