MAYA Awards 2018: Bankole Cardoso, Wole Oduwole, Others For TechPrenuer Of The Year

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Bankole Cardoso Wole Oduwole Iyinoluwa others

The prestigious MoreKlue All Youths Awards aka is back with 5th edition as it poses to the bigger. This edition adds a new award category for the ‘TechPreneur Of The Year’. , the founder of TalkGlitz Networks has been nominated alongside Seun Osewa of Nairaland, of Genius Hub, of Flutterwave
, of Easy Taxi Nigeria, of Paystack.

Olawale Ayilara, Oluwatobi Oyinlola, Wole Oduwole, Tobiloba Arewa, Others For “GATE SUMMIT 2018” In TASUED, Ijebu Ode

MAYA Awards voting page is open until January 28 as the award event is slated to hold on February 4, 2018.

To vote, visit

To get more updates, follow us on Twitter @talkglitz and on Instagram: @talkGlitz


Comments are closed.