Ogun APC Primaries Result As Announced By The Party Chairman

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Ogun APC Primaries result announced

The result from the (APC) primaries has been announced by the party chairman.

Below are the results as announced:

  • Adekunle Akinlade – 190,987
  • Dapo Abiodun – 3,648
  • Gbenga Kaka -833
  • Jimi Lawal – 5,046
  • Abayomi Hunye – 208
  • Bimbo Ashiru – 898

However, the Muhammad Ndabawa-led electoral committee sent to Ogun State by the (NWC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) on Wednesday evening declared Prince Dapo Abiodun winner of the Direct governorship primary of Ogun APC for the 2019 gubernatorial election.

ALSO SEE  The Woman In "Leaked Photo" Is My Mother - Atiku's Son Defends Him

Ogun APC primaries result

So we are having two Governorship Candidates from Ogun state, Dapo Abiodun and Akinlade Adekunle.

Controversy still trails the result from the primaries as the party yet to unanimously field their candidate for the Ogun state governorship poll in the next .

Write A Comment