Sounds From The Other Side: WizKid’s Album Cover And Track List

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Wizkid new album

Nigerian-born International sold-out Afro-pop artist, releases the album artwork and track list to his Sounds From The Other Side album as he’s set to drop the much-anticipated project on July 14, 2017.

The Starboy Worldwide music act features top-notch international artists on his album which is almost like the very first of its kind in the Nigerian Music Industry.

Wizkid Sounds From The Other Side album artwork

This will be Wizkid’s first album since he signed his international record deal. Before this, he has dropped only two; Starboy and Ayo.


OFFICIAL VERSION: Wizkid ~ Daddy Yo ft. Efya

See track list of Wizkid’s Sounds From The Other Side album below:

  1. Sweet Love
  2. Come Closer ft Drake
  3. Naughty Ride ft Major Lazer
  4. African Bad Gyal ft Chris Brown
  5. Daddy Yo
  6. One For Me ft TY Dolla Sign
  7. Picture Perfect
  8. Nobody
  9. Sexy
  10. All For Love ft Bucie
  11. Dirty Wine ft TY Dolla Sign
  12. Gbese ft Trey Songz
  13. Bring It Back (Bonus)

The 13-track album appears to be the first Nigerian album to feature up to 5 A-list American artists. This is a great feat for WizKid as a crossover Nigerian artist. We can’t wait to have a full listen of what the Sounds From The Other Side really sounds like.

ALSO SEE:  Wizkid And Davido Renew Rivalry At COSON Awards



DJ Toniq

DJ Toniq

Disc Jockey, Music Head and Party Animal
DJ Toniq

Latest posts by DJ Toniq (see all)



Write A Comment